Bairnsdale Connect is a quarterly newsletter from East Gippsland Shire Council featuring events, activities, projects and programs planned for Bairnsdale and District.

The district comprises of the following localities: Bairnsdale, East Bairnsdale, Wy Yung, Eastwood, Lucknow, Clifton Creek, Flaggy Creek, Sarsfield, Forge Creek, Goon Nure, Wattle Point, Bengworden, Mount Taylor, Granite Rock, Ellaswood, Bullumwaal, Melwood, Waterholes, Deptford and Banksia Peninsula.

Enter your details below to receive updates by email.
* indicates required
Email Marketing Powered by Mailchimp